Calendar

Showing events from 1 August 2020 to 31 August 2020.

Click an event name for more information.

      Month:  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
     
1
2
Eucharist
10:30 - 11:30
St Veep Church
3
4
5
6
Celtic Eucharist
10:00
The Rectory
7
8
9
Eucharist
10:30
St Barts

Eucharist
10:30
St Winnow
10
11
Committee meeting
19:30 - 21:30
Lerryn Memorial Hall (Committee Room)
12
13
Celtic Eucharist
10:00
The Rectory
14
15
16
Eucharist
10:30
St Barts

Eucharist
10:30
St Brevita
17
18
19
20
Celtic Eucharist
10:00
The Rectory
21
22
23
Eucharist
10:30
Bradoc

Eucharist
10:30
St Bart's Feast
24
25
26
27
Celtic Eucharist
10:00
The Rectory
28
29
30
UBS Eucharist
10:30
St Barts
31
      


Events listing



August 2020

Sun 2 Aug
Eucharist
10:30 - 11:30
A Eucharist will be held at St Veep Church on Sunday, 2nd August at 10.30 am. We will be following the appropriate recommendations to ensure we comply with current Government guidelines. Please bring your own mask. 
Thu 6 Aug
 
Sun 9 Aug
Eucharist
10:30
 
     
Eucharist
10:30
 
Tue 11 Aug
Committee meeting
19:30 - 21:30

Meeting of the Memorial Hall Committee

 
Thu 13 Aug
 
Sun 16 Aug
Eucharist
10:30
 
     
Eucharist
10:30
 
Thu 20 Aug
 
Sun 23 Aug
Eucharist
10:30
 
     
Eucharist
10:30
 
Thu 27 Aug
 
Sun 30 Aug
 


Share this page