New Committee for Lerryn Memorial Hall

Tuesday 24th May 2011


At the AGM of the Memorial Hall Committee held on Tuesday 17th May David Vipond was elected as the new Chairman, Jim Kelly and Caroline Hutchings remained as Vice Chairman and Secretary respectively, David St.John retired as Chairman and was elected as Treasurer and Ros Hawken and Bernie Gibbons remained as Fund Raising Secretary and Maintenance "Zsar" respectively.

Share this page