The Red Store is open again

Friday 23rd July 2021

The Red Store is open again

We are pleased to announce the Red Store, Lerryn is open again.

Local Artists and Crafters are keen to exhibit and sell their wares and we have a series of excellent exhibitors throughout July, August and September.  Please come along and support these local Artists.

Entry will be controlled; you will be asked to sanitise your hands as you enter and  you may be asked to wear a mask but they will be pleased to see you and will welcome you in.

Keep an eye out around the village for individual posters giving details of opening times, in the meanwhile here are some brief details and some dates for your diaries:

Friday 23rd  July to Thursday 29th July: Art Exhibition and Sale, A Great Escape Art by Stuart Law

Saturday 31st July to Friday 6th August:  Art Exhibition and Sale – supporting The Brain Tumour Charity    Cornish Impressions.  Original Art, Prints and Cards by local   Artists.

Monday 9 August to Sunday 15 August: Art Exhibition and Sale by Devon Artist Gabby Mellor of GJM    Studios

Monday 16 August to Friday 27th August:  Art Exhibition and Sale, A Great Escape Art by Stuart Law

Saturday 28th August and Sunday 29th August:   Art and Craft Exhibition and Sale. 

  • Art by Michelle Robins,
  • Children’s Knitwear by Pam Middleton
  • Pottery by Maggie Frazor
  • Jewellery by Nicola Small


Share this page