Calendar

Showing events from 1 March 2021 to 31 March 2021.

Click an event name for more information.

      Month:  
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
Virtual LAMA AGM
19:30 - 21:00
Committee Room
2
3
Evening Prayer
17:15
St Brevita
4
Celtic Eucharist
10:00
St Barts
5
6
7
Matins/Private prayer
09:45
Boconnoc

Parish Eucharist
11:00
St Winnow

Family Service live streamed
11:00
St Barts
8
9
10
Evening Prayer
17:15
St Brevita
11
Celtic Eucharist
10:00
St Barts
12
13
14
Eucharist
09:30
St Brevita, Lanlivery

Matins/Private Prayer
09:45
Boconnoc

Eucharist
11:00
St Barts
15
16
17
Evening Prayer
17:15
St Brevita
18
Celtic Eucharist
10:00
St Barts
19
20
21
BCP Sung Eucharist
09:30
Boconnoc

Morning Prayer
09:30
St Brevita, Lanlivery

Morning Prayer
11:00
St Barts

Family Service with Holy Communion
11:00
St Winnow
22
23
24
Evening Prayer
17:15
St Brevita
25
Celtic Eucharist
10:00
St Barts
26
27
28
United Benefice Eucharist
10:30
St Barts
29
Compline
19:00
St Brevita, Lanlivery
30
Compline
18:00
St Barts
31
Evening Prayer
17:15
St Brevita

Compline
18:00
Boconnoc

Compline
19:00
    


Events listing



March 2021

Mon 1 Mar
Virtual LAMA AGM
19:30 - 21:00

LAMA AGM and election of officers, followed by a brief meeting of the new committee.

 
Wed 3 Mar
 
Thu 4 Mar
 
Sun 7 Mar
 
     
 
     
 
Wed 10 Mar
 
Thu 11 Mar
 
Sun 14 Mar
Eucharist
09:30
 
     
 
     
Eucharist
11:00
 
Wed 17 Mar
 
Thu 18 Mar
 
Sun 21 Mar
 
     
 
     
 
Wed 24 Mar
 
Thu 25 Mar
 
Sun 28 Mar
 
Mon 29 Mar
Compline
19:00
 
Tue 30 Mar
Compline
18:00
 
Wed 31 Mar
 
     
Compline
18:00
 
     
Compline
19:00
 


Share this page